If a member has to leave the group, you can do this by selecting the member, and at the end of the profile page, there is a button “remove user”.When you click this button, you will be asked to give a reason for why the member is removed from the group.
NB: If a member has shares, these need to be withdrawn first
To withdraw the member’s shares, click on the blue circle at the bottom of the meeting overview page. This will give you 3 options; Deposit, withdraw or Expenses. Select the “Withdraw” option, and now you are able to withdraw the member shares.